Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winterville

5 rating

Very professional! Jasmin did an AWESOME job!!! Highly recommend ed place. From past experiences All the hair stylist are great. All my grandsons love going there.

5 rating

Excellent Covid-19 prevention and sanitation measures. In an out as indicated by the website. Just need a bit of planning to keep us and them safe. Couldn't be happier with the process and haircut.

5 rating

Friendly staff. Erin is awesome!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Kay L. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Very professional! Jasmin did an AWESOME job!!! Highly recommend ed place. From past experiences Al"

5
Efrain D. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent Covid-19 prevention and sanitation measures. In an out as indicated by the website. Just "

5
Jonathan E. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Erin is awesome!"

5
Skeeter G. | May 30, 2020 Google

" My husband and I both went in for hair cuts today. My stylist was Kristi. She was so accommodating "

5
Michael D. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Stylists are always very good and professional."

1
Prodiigy | March 3, 2020 Google

"Pointless to check in with the app or select a stylist. Last four times I?ve tried to go, I select a"

5
Casey W. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Laquanda was so gentle and sweet to our toddler. We are so thankful for her making this haircut so e"

5
TONYA L. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Awesome atmosphere, everyone is nice. The do and awesome job to Mr. Earl hair. Thank you ladies. Lat"

5
Chris H. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Fantastic. First visit. Free massage. Great haircut. Sports TV. PAMPERED. Must try at least least on"

5
patrick W. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Good place and service"