Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winterville

5 rating

The service was Amazing as it always is!

4 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Staff very professional.

5 rating

The ladies at this Sports Clips were very down to earth and amazingly nice. I was in town for personal matters and came in to get a haircut and they did a phenomenal job! I doubt I will be back in the Greenville, NC area again, but if I am, I know where to go for a hair cut! Great Job Ladies!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
J M. | January 11, 2020 Google

"The service was Amazing as it always is!"

4
WILLIAM C. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Staff very professional."

5
James H. | December 20, 2019 Google

"The ladies at this Sports Clips were very down to earth and amazingly nice. I was in town for person"

3
hallie i. | December 20, 2019 Google

"They do an alright job. I have never seen the same girl in there twice which make it hard to get the"

5
Andy H. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Service here is always great. I also enjoy using the phone app that allows you to see the current wa"

1
Brianna S. | December 11, 2019 Google

"The girl with the blue hair was extremely rude to my boyfriend and the haircut was horrible!! He won"

5
Chris C. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Very professional and courteous stylists. The app check-in online is the best. Basically no wait whe"

5
Matthew M. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Products:I like the hairgel that comes in the brown bottle, I only need a little to keep my hair nea"

5
Pat B. | November 29, 2019 Google

"They have a decent crew of experienced cutters, generally though thier cuts aren't personalized to t"

5
Katie D. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Absolutely perfect."