Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winterville

5 rating

Awesome experience everytime..

5 rating

As usual, a great experience with very personable and friendly stylist

3 rating

Sport clips needs to hire or require better trained barbers. I've been to both good and bad. Love the good ones so I know it's possible. This area has the clientele prospects base on the demographics. So please bring good back the amazing services. Some currently are good but are far in between. Some cannot fade at all .

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
Justin E. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience everytime.."

5
Cameron B. | February 19, 2021 Google

" As usual, a great experience with very personable and friendly stylist"

3
Andrew R. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Sport clips needs to hire or require better trained barbers. I've been to both good and bad. Love t"

1
ab c. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Bad customer service"

5
Shane B. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Megan at the Winterville location is awesome. She is attentive to your requests, patient, personabl"

5
Jeff D. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great service and quality of work. Staff is always very professional and friendly."

1
Jonathan F. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and arrived on time. Stylist was on ?break? and I got kicked off the list. One of"

5
Corey W. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Kristina in the Winterville NC store was sweet, funny, welcoming, and gave me a great haircut."

5
Steve D. | December 6, 2020 Google

" First cut post military service for 35 years, so 1st experience w/Sport Clips and longer hair syyle"

5
Jack B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Wonderful products."