Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winterville

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut

5 rating

Always a awesome time.... Lezlee my hairdresser is the best !!!

5 rating

Laura is a perfectionist what else do you need to know lol best haircut I've had in forever, thanks!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

5
John C. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut"

5
Cameron G. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Always a awesome time.... Lezlee my hairdresser is the best !!!"

5
Brett | October 22, 2021 Google

" Laura is a perfectionist what else do you need to know lol best haircut I've had in forever, thanks"

5
Dan P. | October 21, 2021 Google

" The team is always professional and courteous. In these COVID times it is re-assuring to see Sport "

5
Angelica M. | October 14, 2021 Google

" My hairstylist was Kristina and believe me It was a great, even excelente service. Also loved my ha"

5
Fernando A. | September 30, 2021 Google

" I was looking for a haircut for weeks and finally I decided to go to Sport Clips Haircuts. The expe"

5
Rick M. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Megan is great! Great haircut and beard work ?"

5
Jack B. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Wonderful products."

5
Dale G. | September 15, 2021 Google

" This was my first time at a Sport Clips. I had heard great things about the Winterville store and d"

5
Kevin K. | August 29, 2021 Google

" I just wanted to say thank you to Kristina. She has cut my hair 4 times now maybe 5. I have always "