Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winterville

5 rating

Friendly staff. Wonderful products.

1 rating

Very disorganized. I checked in online and received a text stylist would be ready at 11:46. I arrived at 11:46 and when my stylist was finished with previous client she took another client ahead of me So I waited another 20 minutes. The "my stylist" took a walk-in client ahead of me and extended my wait another 28 minutes Needless to say I just left - never to return

1 rating
  • 10/27/20
  • Nathaniel F. Google

My haircut experience at this particular sports clips was not good it felt rushed and they charged me for the highest priced hair cut without my knowledge and when told them about my experience they emailed me and said that they give me a coupon for a 21$ haircut (mvp) just to fix the hair.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Jack B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Wonderful products."

1
Tony S. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Very disorganized. I checked in online and received a text stylist would be ready at 11:46. I arriv"

1
Nathaniel F. | October 27, 2020 Google

" My haircut experience at this particular sports clips was not good it felt rushed and they charged "

5
Davis S. | October 12, 2020 Google

" TVs at every station, sign in online cut the wait, treat yourself and get the hot towel and shampoo"

1
Ann H. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I did check in online as required, and did show up ten minutes before my scheduled time. I waited i"

5
Austin C. | October 9, 2020 Google

" DJ was fantastic! Extremely friendly and very helpful in helping me figure out how to best style my"

1
Jacob C. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Ridiculous wait time. I went online and put my name in at 1?0. Said the wait time is 56 minutes. Go"

5
Alejandro M. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff Lauren and Laramie were very gracious and skilled stylists."

5
Wade W. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Megan was absolutely amazing! Knew exactly what I wanted done and did it to perfection!"

5
K H. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Went for a haircut, they did a great job!"