Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winterville

1 rating

They don't cut horses good

5 rating

The best ladies in this workplace but my hairstyle she's the best stylist in there

1 rating

Understaffed. Long wait!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Billy B. | June 30, 2019 Google

"They don't cut horses good"

5
Thornton B. | June 26, 2019 Google

"The best ladies in this workplace but my hairstyle she's the best stylist in there"

1
Cathleen F. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"Understaffed. Long wait!"

5
Jason W. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Unreal experience."

5
Scott J. | April 21, 2019 Google

"My stylist was very personable and had a great sense of humor. It was a great experience. She also r"

5
Sylvia S. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Fast service, friendly and personal technician, will be going back."

5
Shannon C. | March 21, 2019 Google

"My last visit to Sports Clips was AWESOME. Katy did a fabulous job, and my haircut took a lot less t"

4
Christine G. | March 18, 2019 Google

"The employees were really nice. Except one. But, ive never been there and had a problem. The girls a"

5
Jacob Y. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Great staff. Great Service. My son loves going to the ?football? hair cutting place and getting a lo"

5
Lisa S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"I love Sport Clips. The hours and the online check-in make it super-convenient, plus I've found a st"