Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winterville

5 rating

I love Sport Clips. The hours and the online check-in make it super-convenient, plus I've found a stylist I really like.

5 rating

Regular customer here. Stylists are skilled and friendly, and my hair always looks great no matter who is available when I drop by.

5 rating

Mary was phenomenal with my squirmy 7 year-old. Hair looks great and he is excited to go back!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Lisa S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"I love Sport Clips. The hours and the online check-in make it super-convenient, plus I've found a st"

5
Falere B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Regular customer here. Stylists are skilled and friendly, and my hair always looks great no matter w"

5
Angie R. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Mary was phenomenal with my squirmy 7 year-old. Hair looks great and he is excited to go back!"

5
Jasper R. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Definitely get the MVP. It's heaven"

5
Ryan K. | February 4, 2019 Google

"The MVP hair cut was amazing. Totally worth it."

5
Kelsey H. | January 28, 2019 Google

"I took my almost 3 year old for a hair cut yesterday. We didn't have to wait and the stylist, Mary, "

5
Travis F. | January 25, 2019 Google

"First time there. The place was neat, clean, and everyone was nice. Diana cut my hair and did an awe"

5
Josh C. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Good job"

5
Joshua M. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts cheap and fast."

5
Clay S. | January 23, 2019 Google

"First time getting a haircut at a sports clip and I will be back. I had Katy and she did a very wond"