Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winterville

5 rating

My stylist was very personable and had a great sense of humor. It was a great experience. She also ran with the info that I'd saved from 2016 and my hair looks great.

5 rating

Fast service, friendly and personal technician, will be going back.

5 rating

My last visit to Sports Clips was AWESOME. Katy did a fabulous job, and my haircut took a lot less time than any of the other places that I have gone. I was more than happy to pay the amount that I gave the store last week. Keep up the good work, Katy!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Scott J. | April 21, 2019 Google

"My stylist was very personable and had a great sense of humor. It was a great experience. She also r"

5
Sylvia S. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Fast service, friendly and personal technician, will be going back."

5
Shannon C. | March 21, 2019 Google

"My last visit to Sports Clips was AWESOME. Katy did a fabulous job, and my haircut took a lot less t"

4
Christine G. | March 18, 2019 Google

"The employees were really nice. Except one. But, ive never been there and had a problem. The girls a"

5
Jacob Y. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Great staff. Great Service. My son loves going to the ?football? hair cutting place and getting a lo"

5
Lisa S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"I love Sport Clips. The hours and the online check-in make it super-convenient, plus I've found a st"

5
Falere B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Regular customer here. Stylists are skilled and friendly, and my hair always looks great no matter w"

5
Angie R. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Mary was phenomenal with my squirmy 7 year-old. Hair looks great and he is excited to go back!"

5
Jasper R. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Definitely get the MVP. It's heaven"

5
Ryan K. | February 4, 2019 Google

"The MVP hair cut was amazing. Totally worth it."